You’re 23, act like it?

Well it wouldn’t be my birthday without me writing a post about it.

Winds of change, change of winds, fart noises.

My sense of humor has devolved to that of a five year old’s. That could also be a direct consequence of watching all those Minion movies.

images

It’s funny ’cause humans do it too!

Yes, I plead guilty to possessing minion accessories. I should be jailed.

I’ve lost a few along the way, people, not weight. And I’ve gained a few as well, weight, not people.

But for once, I’m optimistic and I’m scared too.

images (3)

“Obligatory song reference”

But I know that I will survive.

So here I am, giddy like an anime schoolgirl, overtly joyous, extremely anxious and riddled with the need to excessively punctuate.

I’m just a tiny bit less sad.

And I’m smiling tonight.

 

 

 

PS- Highlight of my night, the google doodle.

 

6 comments

So, what do you think?

