Alternative Taglines Or my attempt at being funny.

Well. This blog is titled “THIS BLOG IS DEAD”. WordPress lets you put a tagline beneath it. And the thing is, you Have to be witty or it’s not worth it. So, thanks Obama!

Untitled

However, I take a challenge like Indian Politicians tackle national issues. First they create hype, then they blame everyone else, and finally they try to make a half-hearted attempt at solving it. So these are mine:

THIS BLOG IS DEAD

#1: Just like Batman’s parents. 

Yeah, I went there. I’m heartless.

#2: Just like this blogger’s sense of humor.

Damn, this should have been an obvious first. I really am losing it.

#3: Just like yo mama!

Things took a dark turn here so I decided to stop.

#4: Just like its blogger’s hopes and dreams. 

Well, we knew I was depressed. So I chose this. But I keep thinking…

qbzyi

So, what do you think?

